Tuscola High School

Agriculture Technologies

John Best – jbest@haywood.k12.nc.us

Beth Ross – bross@haywood.k12.nc.us

Business Technologies

Anita Burgin – aburgin@haywood.k12.nc.us

Roberta D’Alesandro – rdalesandro@haywood.k12.nc.us

Family and Consumer Sciences

Amanda Earley – aearley@haywood.k12.nc.us

Joyce Golden – jgolden@haywood.k12.nc.us

Kari Williams – kwilliams@haywood.k12.nc.us

Health Sciences

Alesia Burgin – aburgin@haywood.k12.nc.us

Amy Garner – agarner@haywood.k12.nc.us

Carol Colon – ccolon@haywood.k12.nc.us

Trade & Industrial Technologies

Ethan Rhinehart – Drafting – erhinehart@haywood.k12.nc.us

Justin Rhinehart – Computer Engineering – jrhinehart@haywood.k12.nc.us

Eric Sollie – Masonry – esollie@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mark Warlick – Welding – mwarlick@haywood.k12.nc.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *