About

Welcome!  This page is designed with both students and parents in mind as a tool for you to be able to access information easily that we feel is important for you.  Make sure to check out each tab as each contains valuable information.  Should you have any questions about anything you see here, please do not hesitate to contact your counselor.

Telephone:  (828) 646 – 3440

Fax:  (828) 646 – 3458

Mr. Roddy Alt – School Counselor for students with last names A-G

ralt@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Lori Mills – School Counselor for students with last names H-O

lmills@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Whitney Haas – School Counselor for students with last names P-Z

whaas@haywood.k12.nc.us

 

504 questions should be directed to the student’s counselor or

Brandi Stephenson, Haywood County Schools’ Director of Exceptional Children

at bstephenson@haywood.k12.nc.us.

 

Other names you need to know:

Mrs. Kristy Tench – Administrative Assistant/ Registrar

ktench@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Tina Evans – School Nurse

tevans@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Lisa Frazier – School Social Worker

lfrazier@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Anita Burgin – Career Development Coordinator

aburgin@haywood.k12.nc.us

http://teacher.haywood.k12.nc.us/lray/

Dr. Phillip Hamm – Career Coach

pahamm@haywood.edu

 

2021-2022 School Profile

PHS Registration Website

PHS Recommendation Request Form