About

Welcome!  This page is designed with both students and parents in mind as a tool for you to be able to access information easily that we feel is important for you.  Make sure to check out each tab as each contains valuable information.  Should you have any questions about anything you see here, please do not hesitate to contact your counselor.

Telephone:  (828) 646 – 3440

Fax:  (828) 646 – 3458

Dr. Heather Allen – School Counselor for students with last names A-G

hallen@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Lori Mills – School Counselor for students with last names H-O

lmills@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Caitlin MacLeod – School Counselor for students with last names P-Z

cmacleod@haywood.k12.nc.us

 

Other names you need to know:

Mrs. Sharon Case – Administrative Assistant

scase@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Sandy Clark – School Nurse

sclark@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Lisa Frazier – School Social Worker

lfrazier@haywood.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Lynn Ray – Career Development Coordinator

lray@haywood.k12.nc.us

http://teacher.haywood.k12.nc.us/lray/

Dr. Phillip Hamm – Career Coach

pahamm@haywood.edu

 

2018-2019 Profile

2018-2019 Program of Studies

PHS Recommendation Request Form